Annual Conference

Saturday, June 26 2021 GHGA Conference
Webinar via Zoom
Time: 1:00 pm EDT, 12:00 noon CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 PDT
to register email: GHGAzoom@gmail.com

Theme: Perspectives on the Gottscheer Resettlement and Fleeing

Historical Perspective: Dr. Mitja Ferenc
Professor of Contemporary History, Ljubljana Faculty of Arts, Slovenia

Personal Perspectives
Sophia Stalzer Wyant’s, introduced by her daughter, Maria Stalzer Wyant Cuzzo,  video: Single Vision, Full View.
Mary Krische Rees: My Journey of Discovery

Dialect Demonstration

2021 GHGA conference will be a webinar on ZOOM, Saturday, June 26. To register email: GHGAzoom@gmail.com
GHGA Member Annual business meeting follows the webinar: 4:30 EDT, 3:30 CDT, 2:30 MDT, 1:30 PDT
To register: GHGAzoom@gmail.com